Meta navigation

Who receives what benefits?

What benefits does comPlan provide? What do insured members receive in the event of departure, retirement, disability or death? A brief and simple explanation of all of comPlan’s benefits.

Upon departure

 

Vested benefits rights adjustment

 

Transfer to new pension fund

 

Transfer to vested benefits foundation

 

Payout in the event of self-employment

 

Payout in the event of emigration

 

Payout of small amounts

 

In the event of retirement

 

Retirement pension

 

Retirement-linked children’s pension

 

Capital withdrawal

 

Early retirement

 

Partial retirement

 

Adjusting for inflation

 

Pension payments

Payment dates for retirement pensions and retirement-linked children's pensions in 2019/2020

  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

In the event of disability

 

Disability pension

 

Disability-linked children's pension

 

Disability old-age pension

 

Withdrawing disability pension capital

 

IV advance payment

 

Adjusting for inflation

 

Pension payments

 

Bereavement

 

Spouse’s pension

 

Partner’s pension

 

Lump sum payable on death for married persons

 

Lump sum payable on death for unmarried persons

 

Orphan’s pension

 

Adjusting for inflation

 

Pension payments

All details accurate as of December 2018. Subject to change. The provisions of the pension regulations apply in any case.