Meta navigation

Benefits

Who receives what benefits?

What benefits does comPlan provide? What do insured members receive in the event of departure, retirement, disability or death? A brief and simple explanation of all of comPlan’s benefits.

Upon departure

Vested benefits rights adjustment

Transfer to new pension fund

Transfer to vested benefits foundation

Payout in the event of self-employment

Payout in the event of emigration

Payout of small amounts

In the event of retirement

Retirement pension

Retirement-linked children’s pension

Capital withdrawal

Early retirement

Partial retirement

Adjusting for inflation

Pension payments

In the event of disability

Disability pension

Disability-linked children's pension

Disability old-age pension

Withdrawing disability pension capital

IV advance payment

Adjusting for inflation

Pension payments

Payment dates for disability pensions, disability-linked children's pensions and disability old-age pensions in 2022

  • Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Friday, May 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022

Bereavement

Spouse’s pension

Partner’s pension

Lump sum payable on death for married persons

Lump sum payable on death for unmarried persons

Orphan’s pension

Adjusting for inflation

Pension payments

All details accurate as of December 2018. Subject to change. The provisions of the pension regulations apply in any case.